73 Musical weeks of Ascona - Mahler Chamber Orchestra


with Renaud Capuçon, violin and conductor 

Béatrice Muthelet, viola
Peter Harvey, baritone


Musics by

Wolfgang Amdeus Mozart (1756–1791), Adagio e Fuga per archi in do maggiore K. 546
Wolfgang Amdeus Mozart (1756–1791), Sinfonia concertante in mi bemolle maggiore, K.364
Dmitrij Shostakovich (1906–1975), Sinfonia da camera in do minore, op. 110a
Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750), Cantata n. 82 "Ich habe genug"


Tickets from CHF 140.- til 40.-

Advance sale on www.ticketcorner.ch or at Ascona-Locarno Tourism, tel. 0848 091 091.


Programme subject to changes.



  • Music

Search on ascona-locarno.com

Search results