73 Musical weeks of Ascona - Tonhalle Orchester Zürich


with Krystof Urbanski, conductor 

Daniel Müller-Schott, cello


Musics by

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750), Ricercare (arr. Anton Webern)
Robert Schumann (1810–1856), Concerto per violoncello e orchestra in la minore, op. 129
Johannes Brahms (1833–1897), Sinfonia n.2 in re maggiore op. 73


Tickets from CHF 140.- til 40.-

Advance sale on www.ticketcorner.ch or at Ascona-Locarno Tourism, tel. 0848 091 091.


Programme subject to changes.



  • Music

Search on ascona-locarno.com

Search results