Ciclo Eufonia. L’ispirazione


As part of the Ciclo Eufonia. L’ispirazione: concerts with Daniel Levy and the Quartetto d'archi Intime Voci, with

Daniel Levy, piano
Ekaterina Györik-Valiulina, violin
Maria Grazia Corino, violin
Martino Laffranchini, viola  
Nicola Raffaello Tallone, cello


The program of Saturday 13th October 2018, at 20.30h

Daniel Levy, piano

F. Chopin, Notturni



Friday 19th October 2018, at 20.30h

Daniel Levy, piano
Quartetto d'archi Intime Voci

Joseph Haydn, Quartetto “Kaiser” in do maggiore Nr. 3 Op. 76
W.A. Mozart, Quartetto con pianoforte K478


Sunday 21st October 2018, at 17.00h

Daniel Levy, piano

L.v. Beethoven, Adagio - Le sonate per pianoforte


Download here the program of the festival.


Tickets CHF 50.00
Young people up to 20 years: free entry

Tickets forsale: The tickets can be brought at the infopoint of Ascona-Locarno Tourism in Ascona, Locarno and Brissago - tel. 0848 091 091 [email protected]

Evening sale at the church from 19.30h.


More info:



  • Music

Search on

Search results