San Nazzaro

Concert Quartetto Energie Nove


Concert of classical music with the quartet Energie Nove.


with Hans Liviabella, violin
Barbara Ciannamea, violin
Ivan Vukcevic, viola
Felix Vogelsang, cello


In the program works by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827), Sergej Prokof’ev (1891-1953) and György Kurtág (b. 1926).


Free entry.

More info: tel. 091 794 24 29 or call [email protected].



  • Music

Search on

Search results