Concerto Camerata Luzern


Concert of classical music with the Camerata
, directed by Gregor Bugar

and with Alex Cattaneo, piano.


Works by:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791), Sinfonia no. 29 in la maggiore, KV 201?
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791), Concerto per pianoforte e
orchestra no. 12, KV 414


Tickets CHF 25.- (not numbered places)

Advance sale at Ascona-Locarno Tourism, tel. 0848 091 091 of at the entrance of the church, from 16.00h.


The concert is organized by the Associazione degli Amici delle Settimane musicali di Ascona as part of its program to support young musicians.



  • Music

Search on

Search results