Muralto Musika - Bronzi, Sperandeo


Concert of classical music as part of the festival Muralto Musika.

with Enrico Bronzi, cello
Francesca Sperandeo, piano


Works by 

Ludvig van Beethoven (1770-1827), Sonata in sol minore op. 5 n. 2 per pianoforte e violoncello

Claude Debussy  (1862-1918), Sonata in re minore per violoncello e pianoforte

Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953), Sonata in do maggiore op. 119 per violoncello e pianoforte



adults CHF 20.00
youth up to 20 years, free entry

Forsale starting mid-January at Ascona-Locarno Tourism, info desks Ascona, Brissago and Locarno-Muralto - tel. 0848 091 091, [email protected].



  • Music

Search on

Search results