Orchestra Arcadia - Winter Concerts 2019


Concert of the Orchestra Arcadia, Lugano

art direction: Matthias Benedikt Müller

soloist: Alessandra Russo, transverse flute 


In the program:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791), Ouverture dall’Idomeneo K 366
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791), Concerto per fl auto n. 2 in re maggiore K 314
Johannes Brahms (1833-1897), Prima Sinfonia in do minore op. 68


Free entry.



  • Music

Search on

Search results