Locarno 75' - The Film Festival Tour

 

Muralto

75 years of the Festival in 75 minutes. A tour in the company of historical personalities who will take you to the festival's most famous locations. History, anecdotes and curiosities: enjoy this tour of the exclusive places that have marked the history of the Festival. Are you ready? Let's go!

The tour will be held daily in the following languages:
Thursday, 04.08.22 Italian
Friday, 05.08.22 English
Saturday, 06.08.22 English
Sunday, 07.08.22 Italian
Monday, 08.08.22 English
Tuesday, 09.08.22 English
Wednesday, 10.08.22 English
Thursday, 11.08.22 Italian
Friday, 12.08.22 English
Saturday, 13.08.22 English

FREE TOUR - REGISTRATION REQUIRED
[email protected]
Tel: 0848 091 091
Meeting point: at 09.05 am -  Infodesk Locarno, Piazza Stazione / Stazione FFS, 6600 Muralto
Tour Departure: at 09.15 a.m.
Tour end: at 10.30 a.m. at the Palacinema

INFORMATION
The guide can interrupt or cancel the tour in case of bad weather.
Tour capacity: 20 people
Difficulty of the tour/hike: Easy

Search on ascona-locarno.com


Search results