73 Musical weeks of Ascona - Kammerorchester Basel


with Heinz Holliger, conductor 

Francesco Piemontesi, piano


Musics by

Franz Schubert (1797–1828), Ouverture in stile italiano in re maggiore D 590
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791), Concerto per pianoforte e orchestra KV 595
Franz Schubert (1797–1828), Sinfonia Nr. 6 in do maggiore D589


Tickets from CHF 140.- til 40.-

Advance sale on www.ticketcorner.ch or at Ascona-Locarno Tourism, tel. 0848 091 091.


Programme subject to changes.



  • Music

Search on ascona-locarno.com

Search results