Muralto Musika - Carbonare, Braconi, Damaschi


Concert of classical music as part of the festival Muralto Musika.

with Alessadro Carbonare, clarinette
Simonide Braconi, viola
Raffaella Damaschi, piano


Works by 

Robert Schumann (1810-1856), Fantasiestücke op. 73 per pianoforte e clarinetto
Johannes Brahms (1833-1897), Sonata in fa minore op. 120 n. 1 per pianoforte e viola
Claude Debussy (1862-1918), Première Rhapsodie per clarinetto e pianoforte
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791), «Kegelstatt-Trio» K 498 per pianoforte, clarinetto e viola



adults CHF 20.00
youth up to 20 years, free entry

Forsale starting mid-January at Ascona-Locarno Tourism, info desks Ascona, Brissago and Locarno-Muralto - tel. 0848 091 091, [email protected].



  • Music

Search on

Search results