}

Locarno

Moon&Stars '22

 

From to

Ticino's most popular music event is also the most beautiful in Switzerland. Locarno's Piazza Grande is the perfect setting to enjoy an unforgettable summer evening with first-class live music. Every year, top acts offer exciting concerts to all music lovers. And there's more: the Food & Music Street between Piazza Grande and Lake Maggiore is a paradise for people who enjoy good vibes. More than 20 food trucks spoil visitors with specialities from all over the world. Refreshing drinks are available at numerous bars. In addition, entertainment on the Food & Music Street is provided by selected musicians who give free concerts every day on the so-called "Piazza Piccola". The music spectacle in the heart of Locarno will take place this year from 14 to 24 July 2022.

Programme 2022:

Thursday, 14 July 2022
from 16:00 - Food & Music Street
No concerts on the Piazza Grande.

Friday, 15 July 2022
from 16:00 - Food & Music Street
19:00 - Dabu Fantastic
20:20 - Loco Escrito
21:40 - Hecht

Saturday, 16 July 2022
from 16:00 – Food & Music Street
18:00 - Zian
18:55 - Marc Sway
20:15 - Dodo
21:25 - Bligg

Sunday, 17 July 2022
Coming soon

Monday, 18 July 2022
from 16:00 – Food & Music Street
No concerts on the Piazza Grande.

Tuesday, 19 July 2022
from 16:00 – Food & Music Street
20:00 – Candy Dulfer
21:45 – Zucchero

Wednesday, 20 July 2022
from 16:00 – Food & Music Street
20:00 – Royal Republic
21:45 – Die Toten Hosen

Thursday, 21 July 2022
from 16:00 – Food & Music Street
20:00 – Pegasus
21:45 – James Blunt

Friday, 22 July 2022
from 16:00 – Food & Music Street
20:00 – Seven
21:45 – Die Fantastischen Vier

Saturday, 23 July 2022
from 16:00 – Food & Music Street
20:00 Uhr – Stress
21:45 Uhr – Seeed

Sunday, 24 July 2022
from 16:00 – Food

Presale: Tickets for Moon&Stars can be bought at moonandstars.ch, at ticketcorner.ch or by calling the hotline 0900 800 800 (CHF 1.19/min).

CATEGORIES

  • Music

See also

Search on ascona-locarno.com


Search results